DU Revised Schedule for Entrance Admission

Display of Third Allotment List Monday, 15 November 2021
Candidates to apply for admission 10:00 a.m. on
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
to
11:59 p.m. on
Wednesday, 17 November 2021
Colleges to conduct approvals/rejections 10 a.m on
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
to
12:00 noon on
Thursday, 18 November 2021
Last date for payment of fees for Third Allotment 12:00 noon on
Friday, 19 November 2021
Spot Admission (Only if seats remain vacant)
Candidates to Apply for Spot Allotment Round(s)

[Candidates applying for BMS, BBA(FIA) and B.A.(H) Business Economics will be given an option to change preference order of college-program]

10:00 am on
Thursday, 18 November 2021
to
10:00 p.m. Friday, 19 November 2021
Display of First Spot Allotment List Sunday, 21 November 2021
Candidates to apply for admission 12 noon on
Sunday, 21 Nov. 2021
to
11:59 pm. on
Monday, 22 November 2021
Colleges to conduct approvals/rejections 10:00 am on
Monday, 22 November 2021
to
5:00 pm on
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
Last date for payment of fees 11:59 pm on
Wednesday, 24 November 2021

 

Share this with your friends  https://www.facebook.com/edumentorofficial , https://www.instagram.com/edumentorofficial, https://twitter.com/Edumentor1, https://www.youtube.com/edumentorofficial, https://www.linkedin.com/company/edumentor-educational-services-pvt-ltd

 

Keep Visiting to https://edumentor.co.in/for the latest news and updates on the Admission Counselling and other Career guidance.

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Related Articles

Contact Us

Admission Guidance

Checkout our videos for latest updates!
UPDATE
Latest News
Hear from our Students

Need Assistance?

Drop us your message. We'll Get back to you!
Callback
Call Now Button